FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Google Login
Forgot Password?
X
Add Adam4AdamLive to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Josef Hayes's Profile

Credit Tier

Josef Hayes

Customers rated Josef Hayes 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

sexy sporty hairy guy is ready for anything)
 
1 of 2
Studland123
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
I find this guy irresistible! Sexy slim hairy body, a glint in his eye and beautifully uncut. I love the way he encourages everyone to join in during party and group chats - of course he wants your tips but just as much he wants to know what YOU want to see. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!
Cooper1234
Wrote on: June 26, 2019
WOW! What can I say? Josef is just about the nicest guy on the web. He is also one of the most handsome and sexy as well.
He is just awesome, incredible and amazing. A great guy to get to know. Visit him, you will be happy you did. I am!
DanCamb
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
Josef is so nice. He made me feel really sexy and I came so hard. He’s a really good performer.
Scinti
Wrote on: May 12, 2019
Other members have done a wonderful job of delineating Josef Hayes' many qualities, so I won't try to compete. He is a fine model and an even better human being.
freforfun
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Josef, i m so sorry, i can not enter at my acount. Hoppe i can soon fix this problem
MantuLuv
Wrote on: April 10, 2019
Quiet, sexy guy who works a nice load out of his beautiful hairy cock. Enjoy pvt time with Josef Hayes.
vjb811
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
Very sweet and sexy guy! Nice hairy chest, hot ass just perfect 5 Stars 100%
gofish
Wrote on: March 28, 2019
First impression he is something of a quiet guy, but think that sort of makes him mere exciting. He is open to communication and woow the sexy bare chest of his is sure to heat things up. That the time to get to know this cute sexy Russian hunk and I think you would be in for quite a few surprises. There might have been a cold war in the past, but Josef will surely warm things up. Just remember the key word is RESPECT and let this guy take you into a fantasy you will never forget.
Bryansf
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
Josef is simply hot and smart and sweet and sexy and nice and special and huge-cocked and big-cummer and hairy and amazing. I am entranced and mesmerized and my heart beats faster and louder every time I see him and I see him a lot.
paully44_moon
Wrote on: February 5, 2019
Very sexy and friendly guy and great show. He came twice with me and made my day :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Josef Hayes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Sign Up With Google