FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free

Or

Google Login
X
Add Adam4AdamLive to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Josef Hayes's Profile

Credit Tier

Josef Hayes

Customers rated Josef Hayes 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

sexy sporty hairy guy is ready for anything)
 
1 of 3
str8jock41
Wrote on: February 19, 2020
Josef is one incredibly sexy masculine hairy sweet guy. It’s always a pleasure to hang out with him in his room. I do wish I was there enjoying him!!! He is so beyond sexy!
gofish
Wrote on: January 17, 2020
If there was any guy on the site who should be seen as pretty special that would be Josef. If you can get your eyes of his handsome good look you are sure to see a very soft spoken guy who is very much in tune with life. While he does not tend to use his audio he does respond to messages you post. Has a special way to make you feel welcome in his room and never puts the pressure on to do anything which sets him out from most on the site. He is what I would say as a Sparkling Flirt Gem to be treasured for each and every time he gets online. If you see him online drop by his room and hit him up with a big Hello and I am sure you will get a warm smile, but remember RESPECT it always key and the teasures you could find with this sexy hunk would surely put a smile on your face.
jsmann1341
Wrote on: January 16, 2020
Josef just put on two very very very hot shower shows he is very. Very very hot and sexy his shows are a must see
ProjektPig
Wrote on: December 15, 2019
A really gorgeous boy with an even more gorgeous demeanor! I highly recommend a private show, he will exceed all your expectations! Every time Josef cums an angel gets their wings, a hungry person receives a meal and we are closer to world peace than prior his nut bust!!!
Paulwp
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
Josef is one of the best models on this website! His body is perfectly ripped and hairy - which drives me crazy, makes me wet! He is very friendly and charming - seduces with his smile, eyes and - of course - with his amazing, big, juicy dick. He can cum many times in a row! Highly recommended! Five stars with no hesitation!
paully44_moon
Wrote on: November 28, 2019
Hot and sexy guy that looks good in all ways. Has a great hairy chest and is very easy to talk to.
gofish
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
Josef is one of those guy you would not mind cuddling up with. That cute manly face and those dreamy eye would light up one's day for sure. While he is not a match for some of the ripped guys you sure can find on the site I have to say get your hands on this cute hunk and things would warm up pretty fast. Might be cold in Russia, but this guy could warm you up pretty fast. That sexy treasure trail is sure to get you into a fantasy mode know that this guy is packing some pretty hot equipment and one can only imagine that would be the mere start to your fantasy. Yep one dreamy sweet guy and well worth checking out. Remember RESPECT no matter what is always key.
Scinti
Wrote on: October 29, 2019
Simply.The.Best
MarcoG1995
Wrote on: October 28, 2019
Josef is a very genuine, smart and friendly person. He's a very sexy european which can fulfill all of your fantasies. Totally recommend him
Studland123
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
I find this guy irresistible! Sexy slim hairy body, a glint in his eye and beautifully uncut. I love the way he encourages everyone to join in during party and group chats - of course he wants your tips but just as much he wants to know what YOU want to see. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Josef Hayes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
Sign Up With Google
whitelabel