FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Google Login
Forgot Password?
X
Add Adam4AdamLive to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

David Klayver's Profile

Credit Tier

David Klayver

Customers rated David Klayver 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

you can be who you want if you inverst your time well
 
1 of 2
BD_1979
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
Gorgeous David is a total muscle stud with the perfect body and a cute smile. Can't wait to have another private with him.
Olimpoking
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
A spectacular man, excellent body, perfect smile ... just a little shy!
str8jock41
Wrote on: September 11, 2019
Amazing body! David is one incredibly sexy masculine guy!
nicknick24242424
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
David is the best and the most handsome man I have ever seen. He is also very kind. I always wait for him on this site, I don't want to watch anyone else. And I appreciate hard work he did to gain his muscles, he could be motivation to everybody who goes to the gym. David, you are great, I love you!!! :)
tuercosin
Wrote on: August 23, 2019
He is a gentleman, he is really sexy with a beautiful smile, his muscles are great and he has an ass of the gods ... the best thing I've seen on the site!
NYC1995
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
Great body. Super muscled. Nice guy too. He appreciated the tips and gave great show.
vjb811
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
Wow he is one of the most beautiful models on here. Hot body and amazing sexy eyes!!! 5 stars 100%
Olimpoking
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
He is a very seductive man who knows how to play with his muscles as well as tender and talkative, a little shy but when he takes confidence he gets the best of him ... have him passive and give him confidence he will make you enjoy a lot!
ELQ
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Hot, muscular and eager model who knows how to put on a great show for his guests.
fracchia
Wrote on: August 7, 2019
the best bull ever!!!!!! huge muscles and very dominant <3
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on David Klayver. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Sign Up With Google