FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Adam4AdamLive.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nick Soul's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 11
Basketboy149 on January 14, 2017:   The perfect guy!! 😍😍

cowboyhoser on January 13, 2017:   What a great guy to listen to and watch! He certainly just made my day! I have him listed as one of my favorites, which is a very short list.

Atlanta211 on January 4, 2017:   was in Nick's room and get flooding him. Although it was hot, no one else was doing anything. So bought 6000 more credits and even though have never done it before with anyone, took him 1 on 1 pvt. Even with a couple connection problems and not being able to get my cam to cam and vocal working, Nick gave me a totally hot time/show. Totally blew the top off the 1-10 scale almost as big as the huge load he shot all over his chest. After as much fun I had on my first ever 1 on 1 PVT with anyone & the huge credits I went through with him, I'd definitely do it all over again--at least with Nick (once my bank account bounces back)! Nick....still gonna burn your ass again for making me scorch my shirt, LOL Mike

gulfportfl on December 27, 2016:   The best thing about Nick besides his great good looks is he is a real guy. Not a phony, not full of himself. He is genuine, down to earth, and appreciates the people watching him.

Gymlife on December 22, 2016:   One of the best looking guys on here. Love the interaction between him and his viewers. Will definitely be back dropping credits to interact with this Canadian god!

meerkat65 on December 8, 2016:   A great perfomer and a lovely personality - the best on this site.

sprouty on December 7, 2016:   perfection achieved

Why-not on December 7, 2016:   Once find yourself in Nicks room you never wont to leave and when he leaves you cant wait for him to return. He's handsome sexy, has a beautiful body and a very friendly guy. What more can you look for in a model on Flirt. He's worth a lot more then 5 stars.

Siegfried1871 on November 24, 2016:   I can't believe I have never given Nick a review. He is absolutely a 5 star model. He is handsome and very masculine. And above all, he has an awesomely beautiful muscular physique, which he share freely in his room. It is just such a pleasure watching him do simple things like cooking just in his briefs. Spend some time in his room and see for yourself!

SmithCat02 on November 20, 2016:   He is so handsome and have a sexy and beutiful body. So perfect.

 
1 of 11

Post a Review for Nick Soul

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nick Soul.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x