FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Adam4AdamLive.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bobby Burrows's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Bobby Burrows

Customers rated Bobby Burrows 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Come spend time with a good looking down to earth guy :)
 
1 of 2
Shak69
Wrote on: March 20, 2017
This guy is highly recommended. He is so beautiful but most important he is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome. His kindness and smile will make you melt.
kokoken
Wrote on: March 11, 2017
Five stars are not enough for this Mount Olympus escapee. Not only a great face and body, but also one of the nicest down-to-earth people you'll ever meet. And oh, yeah, cock and ass for days. You'll absolutely love Bobby. I guarantee it!
BigAl102
Wrote on: March 10, 2017
The best performer...by far. Great personality, beautiful body and adorable face. Always makes you feel like a friend.
Slick_Rick0603
Wrote on: February 28, 2017
Just finished a shower show with Bobby, damn he looks even hotter when wet. Would love to join him for real in a nice long shower, after a long night of hot, wild sex.
deepsukin
Wrote on: February 27, 2017
excellent new model able to negotiate the array of men imploring his favors with grace, charm and a veritable degree of lustiness that gets us coming back for more
kokoken
Wrote on: February 26, 2017
In 13 years on this site, I have now found the best model. The face, the body, but most important, the personality. Very down-to-earth. Bobby's like the guy next door -- except he's drop-dead gorgeous. Great ass and cock, too! (Can't leave that out.)
Ryan1992boy1
Wrote on: February 24, 2017
I've had an opportunity to visit Bobby' s chat room a couple of times and he is sweet and treats you like one if his friends. He has an amazing body and great personality. I "peeked" in on one of his performances and his beautiful body was rockin! I can't wait to take Bobby to pvt all to myself soon!
Bdawg878570
Wrote on: February 22, 2017
Possibly one of the most relaxing and fantasy fulfilling men on this sight. He is not only incredibly perfect to look at, but he is hard working and he tried his best to please his fans as much as possible. He's also adorable, I must say, similar to a drug, very addictive and hard to quit. Bobby is by far my favorite model on this entire sight for a good reason.

Love, Brandon <3
Bdawg878570
Wrote on: February 22, 2017
Possibly one of the most relaxing and fantasy fulfilling men on this sight. He is not only incredibly perfect to look at, but he is hard working and he tried his best to please his fans as much as possible. He's also adorable, I must say, similar to a drug, very addictive and hard to quit. Bobby is by far my favorite model on this entire sight for a good reason.

Love, Brandon <3
howling---wolf
Wrote on: February 21, 2017
The most delicious man on here and my hands-down favorite.

Not only is he gorgeous, but he is one hell of a nice guy and really fun to hang out with.

Keep on doing well, Bobby. Wishing you all the best.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bobby Burrows. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x