FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Adam4AdamLive.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nick Soul's Profile

Credit Tier

Nick Soul

Customers rated Nick Soul 5 out of 5 based on 108 reviews

Bitch Please. I'm the shit!
 
1 of 11
jazzman52
Wrote on: February 20, 2017
only one other guy i know on here has nick beat but it is so close between the two. he loves to drop to his knees on a huge tip flood and his expression is priceless . always a fun time with him. he knows his stuff. thanks nick ttyl.
MattMoore
Wrote on: February 15, 2017
What a great performer to enjoy and worship!Adorable personality and superb hotness.
SlickRick7
Wrote on: February 2, 2017
Great guy !!! Amazing personality and his body is out this world:) Definitely makes you keep coming back to see him
Reviewer1105
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
Nick is hands down handsome with a great personality
Basketboy149
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
The perfect guy!! 😍😍
cowboyhoser
Wrote on: January 13, 2017
What a great guy to listen to and watch! He certainly just made my day! I have him listed as one of my favorites, which is a very short list.
Atlanta211
Wrote on: January 4, 2017
was in Nick's room and get flooding him. Although it was hot, no one else was doing anything. So bought 6000 more credits and even though have never done it before with anyone, took him 1 on 1 pvt. Even with a couple connection problems and not being able to get my cam to cam and vocal working, Nick gave me a totally hot time/show. Totally blew the top off the 1-10 scale almost as big as the huge load he shot all over his chest. After as much fun I had on my first ever 1 on 1 PVT with anyone & the huge credits I went through with him, I'd definitely do it all over again--at least with Nick (once my bank account bounces back)! Nick....still gonna burn your ass again for making me scorch my shirt, LOL Mike
gulfportfl
Wrote on: December 27, 2016
The best thing about Nick besides his great good looks is he is a real guy. Not a phony, not full of himself. He is genuine, down to earth, and appreciates the people watching him.
Gymlife
Wrote on: December 22, 2016
One of the best looking guys on here. Love the interaction between him and his viewers. Will definitely be back dropping credits to interact with this Canadian god!
meerkat65
Wrote on: December 8, 2016
A great perfomer and a lovely personality - the best on this site.
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nick Soul. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x