FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Adam4AdamLive.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrrew Great's Profile

Credit Tier

Andrrew Great

Customers rated Andrrew Great 5 out of 5 based on 106 reviews

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.
 
1 of 11
ChiLang
Wrote on: March 21, 2017
Andrrew Great has a HOT BODY especially when he wheres those sexy skimpy speedos.
Nagunda
Wrote on: March 18, 2017
Andrew is a marvelous hot guy.Such an elegant and very handsome performer.
ChristianIX
Wrote on: January 28, 2017
Great private session. His body is like a classical sculpture: smooth, hard, and perfectly proportioned. In private his young sexuality is unleashed. I loved the look of intensity on his handsome face when he came.
Wrenstreet
Wrote on: January 26, 2017
Andrrew is the most perfect male god He has an impeckable personality with the body of ADONIS The male the world would love to be with for life
ColinGreat
Wrote on: January 1, 2017
Andrrew Great is amazing. Awesome group show he put on for us. Highly recommend a visit to see him with his hot body, great cock and big ass.
ccd4321
Wrote on: December 22, 2016
Andrrew is the best I've seen on Flirt4Free. No one can beat his passion to please your every need, and he has one of the best bodies I have seen on this site to boot!
sdblkguy
Wrote on: December 17, 2016
This man needs no help!! He's just that fantastic!!! Every fantasy I ever wanted in a guy.
Southcarolina_12345
Wrote on: December 3, 2016
He's such a sweet guy and very welcomein in his chat room also he's very cute
petey251
Wrote on: November 6, 2016
Andrrew is GREAT!!!!
Slick_Rick0603
Wrote on: November 6, 2016
Without a doubt, the hottest, sexiest, sweetest, most beautiful man I know. I love his handsome face, I love his beautiful body, I love his big thick cum filled cock, and I love his rockin' bubble butt. Can you tell I am in love with Andrrew? Wish I was making love to him right now.
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrrew Great. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Adam4Adam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x